Breeders Page

image1

Name of Breeder(s) Kennel Name Email

British Columbia

Verna Adams                                        Gurkha                           paulvernaadams@shaw.ca

Adrianne Taylor-Orieux                        Kilmarnock                   amctaylor@shaw.ca

Paul & Lynne Rehsler                           Banbury                         banbury.bullmastiffs@shaw.ca

Kim Klassen                                          Impact Bullmastiffs   impactbullmastiffs@gmail.com   


Alberta

Marilyn Blanchette                                Bolder                           bolderbullmastiffs@yahoo.ca

Leanne Zukowski                                  Sycalcade                    daewest@gmail.com

Karla O'Donnell                                      Rakaro                          chevy_acres@yahoo.ca

Amanda Schafer & Steven Klassen    Mordawn                     bullzofmordawn@live.com

Laurie Gordanier                                    Danier                           lauriegordanier@rogers.com

Renee Pollen                                           AllyRae                         arkbulls@gmail.com

Wes & Sue Larnie                                   Newalba                       newalbadogs@gmail.com


Manitoba

Gary Baird & Carol Wearing                 Mallaig                          g.baird1918@gmail.com


Ontario

Michele Atkinson-Fielding                  Headstone                     matkinso@parker.com

Wendy & Nichola Burgess                  Guardnangel                  guardnangel@primus.ca

Shannon & Josh Scharlach                Stonehill                         stonehill@cogeco.ca

Cindy Gimbel & Zivian Pribic              Ironbull                           bbullie@ironbul.ca

Helene & Andy Hansmann                 Knatchbull                      hansmann@xplornet.ca

Gary Linton & Jennie Fitzgerald        Halocrest                        fitzgerald-linton@hotmail.com

Andrea Malatestinic                            Saxmark                         andrea.dvm@hotmail.ca

Caroline Sayer                                       Workabull                      carolinesayer@me.com


Quebec

Karen & Andre Houle                           DeVersailles                   karen.houle1@gmail.com

Annie Croteau                                       BraveSouls                     anniecroteau@outlook.com 


New Brunswick


Nova Scotia

Cheryl Doucette & Mark Ralph          Backshift                          backshiftbullmastiffs@outlook.com

Brandi Allen                                          Pineridge                          brandiallan@hotmail.com

  

Newfoundland

Maribelle                           lobrienadams@gmail.com


PEI


International

Marc Bernatti                                      Merlgwen                          merlgwen1@tds.net

Cooky & Richard Bercel                     Rockwood                         cookybercell711@gmail.com